ANNIE LAVOIE inc.

1151 route 343 Sainte-Marcelline-de-Kildare, Quebec, Canada

Tel.:450.750.1512

ANNIE LAVOIE LOGO


SHOP / WORKSHOP Annie Lavoie designer

by appointment only

1151 route 343, Sainte-Marcelline-de-KIldare, Quebec, Canada

Collection of stylish and versatile clothing and accessories are now available to the general public and to the distributor!

discover creation from every angle. Designer Annie Lavoie will surprise you with a personalized and creative approach. The clothing line will make you shine and will please you and dress your style whatever it is! You just have to create it with her!
Annie Lavoie spreads her wings to help you discover her 20 years of experience from swimsuits to wedding dresses! Her energy and her love for fashion will make you shine! The blends of Italian lace and tropical floral fabrics stretch and supple like a second skin. Escape into her world of femininity, elegance and simplicity.
With a heart filled with passion, designer Annie Lavoie has always had the desire to create fashion for real life, in 2003 she created ''MODA LA VIE'', her line of made-to-measure clothing that she has been offering ever since.
Surrounded by his family for whom sewing and industrial sewing machines have no secret in addition to his training and his continuing research in design, production and marketing make his line of clothing a unique class which are distinguished by its 2 categories : The essentials and the creations.
Discover 8 clothing lines that will dress all silhouettes..... a ''Moda la vie'' was born under 4 precise directions to satisfy your need to dress in all your activities either Ready-to-wear / weekends / Events & travel!
A 360 degree fashion Created-designed & Made in Quebec-Canada
What is your MOD TO LIFE that resembles you and fulfills you?
Discovering designer Annie Lavoie's collections is also about rediscovering yourself in a new light.
We wish you a great discovery!

 

 

Contact us

ANNIE LAVOIE inc.

1151 route 343 Sainte-Marcelline-de-Kildare, Québec, Canada

Tél.:450.750.1512

ANNIE LAVOIE LOGO


BOUTIQUE / ATELIER Annie Lavoie designer

sur rendez-vous seulement

1151 route 343, Sainte-Marcelline-de-KIldare, Québec, Canada

Collection de vêtements et d’accessoires stylisé et versatile sont maintenant disponibles au grand public et au distributeur !

découvrez la création sous toutes ses coutures. La designer Annie Lavoie vous surprendra par une approche personnalisée et créatif. La ligne de vêtements vous fera biller et qui saura vous plaire et habiller votre style quel qu’il soit ! Vous n’avez qu’a le créer avec elle !
Annie Lavoie déploie ses ailes pour vous faire découvrir ses 20 ans d’expérience du maillot de bain à la robe de mariées ! Son énergie et son amour pour mode vous ferons briller ! Les mélanges de dentelles italienne et tissus floraux tropical extensible et souple comme une seconde peau.  Évadez-vous dans son monde de féminité, d’élégance et de simplicité.
Le cœur remplie de passion la designer Annie Lavoie a toujours eu le désire de créer une mode pour la vraie vie, en 2003 elle crée ‘’ MODA LA VIE ‘’ sa ligne de vêtement sur mesure qu’elle offre depuis.
Entouré de sa famille pour qui la couture et les machines a coudre industrielles n’ont pas secret en plus de ses formation et ses recherches continuent en design, production et marketing font de sa ligne de vêtement une classe unique qui se distinguent par ses 2 catégories :  Les essentiels et les créations.
Découvrez 8 lignes de vêtements qui seront habillés toutes les silhouettes ….. une ‘’Moda la vie’’ est née sous 4 directions précise pour satisfaire  votre besoin de s’habiller dans toute vos activités soit Le Prêt-à-porter / le week-end / Les évènements  & les voyages !
Une mode 360 degré Créer-dessiné & Confectionné au Québec-Canada
Quel est votre MOD A LA VIE  qui vous ressemblent et vous comblent ?
Découvrir les collections de la designer Annie Lavoie c’est aussi se redécouvrir sous un nouveau jours.
Nous vous souhaitons une belle découverte !

 

 

Contact us